SPECIAL OFFER: Der Plan 4.0 – “Die Verschwörung” (CD)

15,00 10,00

CD in jewel case with booklet
Marina Records 2004

99 in stock

Product total
Options total
Grand total

Sideproject of Moritz R® with Achim Treu (aka UFO Hawaii) of Dauerfisch and JJ Jones of Shmaltzwald/KBZ 200. Raw quirky analog electronic pop music with catchy melodies in early 80s style, featuring alternative chart buster „Copyright Slavery”.

01. Deutschland Bleiche Mutter
02. Copyright Slavery
03. Herr Mit Bowler-Hut
04. Chemiebaukasten
05. Drinking From A Hidden Spring
06. Die Verschwörung
07. Eisenhüttenstadt
08. Rot Gelb Grün
09. Spaziergang Mit Boot
10. Milka-Kalb
11. Ulrike
12. Etwas Geld
13. Hohe Kante
14. Magischer Morgen
15. Dunkel Wars

Words & Music: Reichelt & Treu
Engineering & Mix: Achim Treu
Recorded at Treuland Musik Studio & Studio R, Berlin

Artwork & Design: Moritz R®
Design Remix: Stefan Kassel
Graphic Finetuning: Laura Carleton, Heinz Uwe Moehlenkamp

Release date: June 28, 2004 (MA 61)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SPECIAL OFFER: Der Plan 4.0 – “Die Verschwörung” (CD)”

You may also like…